Esemény naptár

Február 2024
H K Sz Cs P Szo V
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29

Névnap

2024. február 29. csütörtök
Elemér, Oszvald, Román
A Nap kel 06:30-kor,
nyugszik 17:36-kor.

Holnap
Albin, Albina
napja lesz.

Eseménynaptár

December,
2023
2023. December
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
27 28 29 30 1 2023. December 1. , Friday 2 2023. December 2. , Saturday 3 2023. December 3. , Sunday
4 2023. December 4. , Monday 5 2023. December 5. , Tuesday 6 2023. December 6. , Wednesday 7 2023. December 7. , Thursday 8 2023. December 8. , Friday 9 2023. December 9. , Saturday 10 2023. December 10. , Sunday
11 2023. December 11. , Monday 12 2023. December 12. , Tuesday 13 2023. December 13. , Wednesday 14 2023. December 14. , Thursday 15 2023. December 15. , Friday 16 2023. December 16. , Saturday 17 2023. December 17. , Sunday
18 2023. December 18. , Monday 19 2023. December 19. , Tuesday 20 2023. December 20. , Wednesday 21 2023. December 21. , Thursday 22 2023. December 22. , Friday 23 2023. December 23. , Saturday 24 2023. December 24. , Sunday
25 2023. December 25. , Monday 26 2023. December 26. , Tuesday 27 2023. December 27. , Wednesday 28 2023. December 28. , Thursday 29 2023. December 29. , Friday 30 2023. December 30. , Saturday 31 2023. December 31. , Sunday

Keresés

Népszámlálás 2022.

Elektronikus ügyintézés

Facebook

DTKH