Csatornázási hírek

Esemény naptár

Január 2022
H K Sz Cs P Szo V
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Névnap

2022. január 16. vasárnap
Gusztáv
A Nap kel 07:32-kor,
nyugszik 16:29-kor.

Holnap
Antal, Antónia
napja lesz.

Eseménynaptár

November,
2021
2021. November
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
1 2021. November 1. , Monday 2 2021. November 2. , Tuesday 3 2021. November 3. , Wednesday 4 2021. November 4. , Thursday 5 2021. November 5. , Friday 6 2021. November 6. , Saturday 7 2021. November 7. , Sunday
8 2021. November 8. , Monday 9 2021. November 9. , Tuesday 10 2021. November 10. , Wednesday 11 2021. November 11. , Thursday 12 2021. November 12. , Friday 13 2021. November 13. , Saturday 14 2021. November 14. , Sunday
15 2021. November 15. , Monday 16 2021. November 16. , Tuesday 17 2021. November 17. , Wednesday 18 2021. November 18. , Thursday 19 2021. November 19. , Friday 20 2021. November 20. , Saturday 21 2021. November 21. , Sunday
22 2021. November 22. , Monday 23 2021. November 23. , Tuesday 24 2021. November 24. , Wednesday 25 2021. November 25. , Thursday 26 2021. November 26. , Friday 27 2021. November 27. , Saturday 28 2021. November 28. , Sunday
29 2021. November 29. , Monday 30 2021. November 30. , Tuesday 1 2 3 4 5